Toyota

Call Sales on - (01)2983166

header image

Sales & Finance

 

 

Sales

Our selection of used vehicles offers a full spectrum of choice from the city runabout to the large family car, and a variety of commercial vehicles.

Preperation is the key to our unrivalled quality. Each and every used car is prepared to the highest of standards. The pre-sales stage incorporates full servicing of each used vehicle, and full valeting in order to present the new owner with the best quality used car available.

Used vehicles are supplied with a full 12 months used vehicle Toyota cover warranty * This used vehicle warranty is for unlimited mileage and also provides 24 hour roadside assistance.

Our aim is to supply the best used vehicles with absolutle peace of mind for you, our customer.

Sales

Finance

Once you pick the vehicle of your choice, we will be happy to assist you in choosing the best finance package. Our finance staff can provide you with a selection of the most competitive finance packages for both new and used vehicles, passenger and commercial.

For more information, call us, or email us from our contact page.

Sales Team

Sales Team

Drop in today and let our helpful Sales Team look after you.

<p>Ian Gamble</p>

Ian Gamble

Contact Number: 01 2983166

Email Address: ian@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Deirdre Sadlier</p>

Deirdre Sadlier

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: deirdre@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Ruth Hughes</p>

Ruth Hughes

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: ruth@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Administrator

    

<p>Alan Guest</p>

Alan Guest

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: alan@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Used Car Manager

    

<p>Loughlin Murphy</p>

Loughlin Murphy

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: info@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Ramune Gaube</p>

Ramune Gaube

Contact Number: (01)2983166

Email Address: ramune@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Accountant

    

<p>Brian Aherne</p>

Brian Aherne

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: brian@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller/Director

    

<p>Hayleigh McLoughlin</p>

Hayleigh McLoughlin

Contact Number: 01 (2983166)

Email Address: reception@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Receptionist

    

<p>Richard Flynn</p>

Richard Flynn

Contact Number: 01 (2983166)

Email Address: richard@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Senior Sales Executive

    

Our Location


Related Articles

View all