Toyota

Call Sales on - (01)2983166

header image

Service

Service Team

Aftersales

<p>Keith Fields</p>

Keith Fields

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: keith@toyotasandyford.ie

Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Peter Grimes</p>

Peter Grimes

Contact Number: 01 2991942

Email Address: peter@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor / Customer Relations Executive

    

<p>Maree Ganly</p>

Maree Ganly

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: maree@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor

    

<p>Kevin Aherne</p>

Kevin Aherne

Contact Number: 01 2991946

Email Address: kevin@toyotasandyford.ie

Parts Manager

    

<p>Paul Fields</p>

Paul Fields

Contact Number: (01) 2991944

Email Address: paul@toyotasandyford.ie

​Warranty Manager

    

<p>Joanne Carroll</p>

Joanne Carroll

Contact Number: (01)2991943

Email Address: joanne@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor

    

Our Location

Address:

Toyota Sandyford, 40 Heather Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18

Service Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   9.00AM - 5.30PM
Tue:   9.00AM - 5.30PM
Wed:   9.00AM - 5.30PM
Thu:   9.00AM - 5.30PM
Fri:   9.00AM - 4.30PM

Sales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   09.00 - 18.00
Tue:   09.00 - 18.00
Wed:   09.00 - 18.00
Thu:   09.00 - 18.00
Fri:   09.00 - 18.00
Sat:   10.00 - 16.00

Directions:

Toyota Sandyford, 40 Heather Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18
Get Route

Related Articles

View all